School Council

The School Council has the responsibility for the operation of the school in accordance with government policies and guidelines. Parents/Carers are encouraged to give consideration to nominating for a position on School Council or joining a School Council Subcommittee. School Council meets at 6:30pm on the third Monday of each month (except school holidays) and you are most welcome to attend.


School Council Members

Sonia Fellowes (President)

Rebecca Pattinson

Tom Rose

Rachel Ellyard

Theresa Bowie

Rochelle Amy

Michelle Muscat

Molly Martin

Lyn Read

Kylie Champion

Jane Lockwood

Julie Vella